Maths Department Staff

Mr C Messenger

Head of Department 

Mr Jury

Mr R Jury

Assistant Head of Department

Mrs Nolan

Mrs S Nolan

Assistant Head of Department

Miss Conran

Miss S Conran

Maths Teacher and Head of Victory House
Mrs Black

Mrs L Black

Maths Teacher and Assistant Examinations Officer

Mrs Jones

Mrs J Jones Maths Teacher 



Ms N De Chalons Maths Teacher

Mrs C Hornsey

Learning Support with specific responsibility for Maths
Miss Yockney

Mrs K Durnford

Maths Department Technician