Events under 'End of Term Dates'
Friday, November 17, 2017

End of term dates

Event Name

Date

End of Term

Thursday, March 24, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End of Term 12 noon

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 12:00 am - Thursday, July 21, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of Term 12 noon

Friday, December 16, 2016
This event does not repeat

End Of Term 3pm

Friday, April 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

End of Term 12 noon

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
This event does not repeat

End of term

Friday, October 20, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End of Term 12 noon

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
This event does not repeat

End of term

Friday, February 09, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End of Term

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End of term

Friday, May 25, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End of Term 12 noon

Friday, July 20, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar