Events under 'School Holiday Dates'
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Half Term

Monday, February 15, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

HALF TERM

Monday, February 15, 2016 8:40 am - Friday, February 19, 2016 8:40 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Holiday

Friday, March 25, 2016 12:00 am - Monday, April 11, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Holiday

Monday, March 28, 2016 8:40 am - Friday, April 08, 2016 9:40 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Thursday, April 21, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, May 30, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, June 04, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, October 24, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Thursday, October 27, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Friday, October 28, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, December 19, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Thursday, December 22, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Friday, December 23, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, December 26, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Tuesday, December 27, 2016
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar