Events under 'Start of Term Dates'
Friday, November 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Start of Spring Term

All pupils return to school - 8.40am registration

Monday, January 04, 2016 8:40 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Term Starts Yr 7 and 11 Only

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Term Starts all Year Groups

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Term Starts

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term Starts 8:30am

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
This event does not repeat

Autumn Term Starts Yr 7 and 11 Only

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Autumn Term Starts all Year Groups

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

School returns

Monday, October 30, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Return to school for start of Spring Term

Thursday, January 04, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Return to school

Monday, February 19, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Start of summer term

Monday, April 16, 2018 8:30 am - Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar