Events under 'Exam Dates'
Saturday, August 18, 2018

School Exam Dates

Event Name

Date

GCSE'S start

Monday, May 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Exams

Friday, June 15, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Exams

Monday, June 18, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Exams

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Exams

Monday, June 25, 2018 9:00 am - Friday, June 29, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MFL Speaking Mocks

Monday, September 17, 2018 8:00 am - Tuesday, September 18, 2018 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MFL Speaking Mocks

Monday, September 24, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar