Events under 'Other'
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Yr 9 Work Shadowing Day

Friday, June 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

Non-Uniform Day

Friday, July 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Rewards Day

Monday, July 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Exam Results Day

Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Year 7 CATS X half

Thursday, September 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

Year 7 CATS Y half

Friday, September 08, 2017
This event does not repeat

HPV vaccinations

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

MFL Yr 11 GCSE practice

Monday, September 18, 2017 8:30 am - Friday, September 22, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

School Photos Yr 7 and 10

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Appraisals

Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 am - Saturday, September 30, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

English Year 10 to the Anvil

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 12:00 am - Wednesday, October 04, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 5 Open Evening 6 - 8.30pm.School closes at 12noon

Thursday, October 05, 2017 12:00 am - Friday, October 06, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

School closed - prep for Taster Day

Thursday, October 05, 2017 12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent & Pupil Tours

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Twilight session

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Parents Information Evening 6.30 - 7.30pm in school hall

Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:00 am - Friday, October 13, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parent & Pupil Tours

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Parent & Pupil Tours

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:15 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Hurst's Got Talent

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Christmas Market Trip Parent Info Evening

Thursday, November 02, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar