Events under 'Other'
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Yr 8 PE Monitor Interviews

Friday, June 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 9 Work Shadowing Day

Friday, June 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

Non-Uniform Day

Friday, July 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Rewards Day

Monday, July 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Exam Results Day

Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Year 7 CATS X half

Thursday, September 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

Year 7 CATS Y half

Friday, September 08, 2017
This event does not repeat

HPV vaccinations

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

MFL Yr 11 GCSE practice

Monday, September 18, 2017 8:30 am - Friday, September 22, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

School Photos Yr 7 and 10

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Hurst's Got Talent

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Christmas Market Trip Parent Info Evening

Thursday, November 02, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 QMC Interviews

Monday, November 27, 2017 9:00 am - Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 QMC Interviews

Monday, December 11, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MFL Yr 10 Challenge tbc

Friday, February 02, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, February 03, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Options Drop in

Thursday, March 08, 2018 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Careers Week

Monday, March 19, 2018 8:30 am - Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Holidays

Sunday, April 01, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Leavers Photo

Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HPV Vaccinations

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar