Events under 'Other'
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Yr 9 Work Shadowing Day

Friday, July 01, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, July 02, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 6 Induction Day

Friday, July 01, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, July 02, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Yr 6 Parents Evening 6pm

Monday, July 04, 2016 12:00 am - Tuesday, July 05, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

PE Monitor Interviews

Friday, July 08, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

ICT Business Challenge

Friday, July 08, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Exam Results Day

Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 and Yr 10 School Photographs

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 QMC Interviews

Friday, October 21, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 QMC Interviews

Thursday, November 17, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 QMC Interviews

Friday, November 25, 2016
This event does not repeat

Non-Uniform Day

Friday, November 25, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Vaccinations

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 9 Options Drop-In

Thursday, March 09, 2017 3:15 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Non-Uniform Day

Friday, April 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Revision Classes

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Revision Classes

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Revision Classes

Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Revision Classes

Friday, April 21, 2017 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Photo

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 8 HPV's

Friday, May 26, 2017
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar