Events under 'School Trips'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Tanzania Trip

Friday, July 28, 2017
This event does not repeat

Tanzania Trip

Saturday, July 29, 2017
This event does not repeat

Tanzania Trip

Sunday, July 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

Reading Ambassadors Trip

Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hampshire Book Award Trip

Thursday, November 02, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Xmas Market Trip

Friday, December 01, 2017 12:00 am - Monday, December 04, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Drama Theatre Trip

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 University Trip

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
This event does not repeat

MFL Challenge Yr 10 tbc

Friday, January 26, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Geography trip to IKEA

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Geography trip to IKEA

Thursday, March 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

History Battlefields Year 9

Friday, March 02, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 History Trip

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

Austria Ski Trip

Friday, March 30, 2018 9:00 am - Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Music Trip - Royal Albert Hall

Monday, April 23, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Geography trip to Swanage

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Geography trip to Swanage

Thursday, May 10, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 9 Geography trip to IKEA

Tuesday, June 05, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 9 Geography trip to IKEA

Thursday, June 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar