Events under 'School Trips'
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

West End Music Trip

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 9:00 am - Wednesday, July 04, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 BCoT Taster Day

Thursday, July 05, 2018
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Boulogne Trip

Friday, July 13, 2018
This event does not repeat

Y11 Fieldwork Trip

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

Y11 Fieldwork Trip

Thursday, October 18, 2018
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Living Rainforest trip

Thursday, November 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

Parent Information Evening - Yr 10 Cologne Trip 6pm

Thursday, November 08, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas trip to Cologne Year 10 linguists

Friday, November 30, 2018 12:00 am - Monday, December 03, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dry Slope Skiing

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00 am - Thursday, January 31, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dry Slope Skiing

Friday, February 08, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dry Slope Skiing

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:00 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ski Trip

Friday, April 05, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Swanage Geography Trip

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 12:00 am - Wednesday, May 08, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Swanage Geography Trip

Thursday, May 09, 2019 12:00 am - Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 9 Battlefield Trip

Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

West End Trip - times tbc

Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 am - Tuesday, June 11, 2019 12:01 am
This event does not repeat

Geog Trip Year 9 Ikea

Friday, June 21, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, June 22, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Prefect Trip

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12:00 am - Wednesday, June 26, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Black Forest Trip Year 8

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Boulogne Day Trip Year 7

Friday, July 12, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, July 13, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar