Events under 'School Holiday Dates'
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Half term

Monday, October 28, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, November 02, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holiday

Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:00 am - Monday, January 06, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Half term

Monday, February 17, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter holiday

Monday, April 06, 2020 12:00 am - Monday, April 20, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, May 25, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, May 30, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar