Events under 'School Events'
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 



Event Name

Date

Leavers 2019 Presentation Evening

Thursday, November 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

KS4 Music presentation evening

Thursday, November 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Production rehearsals

Monday, December 09, 2019 12:00 am - Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

school production

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00 am - Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Presentation evening 6pm - 6.45pm

Thursday, January 23, 2020
This event does not repeat

Music showcase 7pm

Thursday, January 30, 2020
This event does not repeat

Careers week

Monday, March 16, 2020 12:00 am - Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

House Music competition 7pm

Thursday, April 02, 2020
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Easter Revision

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 12:00 pm - Friday, April 17, 2020 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KS3 Music presentation (evening) 7pm

Thursday, June 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar