Events under 'Exam Dates'
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

School Exam Dates

Event Name

Date

Year 11 English & Maths exams

Monday, November 11, 2019 12:00 am - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mock Art exams (2 days tbc)

Monday, November 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Art Mock

Thursday, December 05, 2019
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Art Mock

Friday, December 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Speaking Mocks

Monday, January 06, 2020 1:00 pm - Friday, January 10, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Mocks

Monday, January 13, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Mocks

Monday, January 20, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

GCSE Drama Exam

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

MFL GCSE Speaking Exams

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, April 25, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

MFL GCSE Speaking Exams

Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 pm - Thursday, April 30, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MFL GCSE Speaking Exams

Friday, May 01, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, May 02, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

GCSE Art Exams

Monday, May 04, 2020 12:00 am - Friday, May 08, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

KS3 Exams

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
This event does not repeat

KS3 Exams

Thursday, June 18, 2020
This event does not repeat

KS3 Exams

Friday, June 19, 2020
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Exams

Monday, June 22, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, June 27, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

End of GCSE exam period

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Exams

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar