Events under 'School Holiday Dates'
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Event Name

Date

Autumn Half Term

Saturday, October 24, 2020 8:00 am - Sunday, November 01, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Term

Saturday, December 19, 2020 8:00 am - Sunday, January 03, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Saturday, February 13, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, February 21, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Holidays

Friday, April 02, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, April 18, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:00 pm - Sunday, June 06, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar