Events under 'School Trips'
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Year 11 Geog Bristol Trip

Thursday, October 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Paris Trip (25th - 27th)

Friday, October 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Xmas market to Cologne

Sunday, December 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

PE Dry Ski Slope

Monday, February 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

PE Dry Ski Slope

Monday, February 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

Austria Ski Trip

Friday, April 03, 2020 12:00 am - Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Geog Swanage Trip

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Geog Swanage Trip

Thursday, May 14, 2020
This event does not repeat

Year 9 Battlefields Trip

Friday, May 15, 2020
This event does not repeat

DofE Expedition

Friday, May 22, 2020 2:00 pm - Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PE Rewards Trip

Friday, June 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

IKEA Geog trip Yr9

Friday, June 19, 2020
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Black Forest Trip

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 12:00 am - Monday, June 29, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Year 10 BCOT trip

Thursday, July 02, 2020
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Boulogne Day Trip

Friday, July 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

Croatia Trip

Friday, July 17, 2020 1:00 pm - Friday, July 24, 2020 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar