Events under 'School Events'
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 



Event Name

Date

Presentation Evening

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hurst Christmas Fair

Saturday, November 26, 2016
This event does not repeat

School Production

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 5 Production Showing 10 -

Thursday, December 08, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Production

Thursday, December 08, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

School Production

Friday, December 09, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Music Concert

Thursday, January 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dance State

Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Careers Week

Monday, March 20, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, March 24, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Music Concert

Thursday, May 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 6 Induction Day

Friday, June 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

L4L Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
This event does not repeat

House Community Day

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
This event does not repeat

Creative Arts Evening

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LS Rewards Day

Friday, July 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Leavers 2017 Presentation Evening

Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

L4L Day

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Christmas Fair

Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Production

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30 pm - Friday, December 15, 2017 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Production for Primary schools - Afternoon

Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:00 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar