Events under 'Inset Day/School Closure'
Friday, November 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

HALF TERM

Monday, February 15, 2016 8:40 am - Friday, February 19, 2016 8:40 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Holiday

Monday, March 28, 2016 8:40 am - Friday, April 08, 2016 9:40 am
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, April 11, 2016 12:00 am - Tuesday, April 12, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 12:00 am - Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, September 05, 2016
This event does not repeat

School Closed - Yr 6 Taster Day

Friday, September 23, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

School Closes

Thursday, September 29, 2016 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, October 03, 2016 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, April 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, September 04, 2017
This event does not repeat

Year 6 Taster Day/School Closed

Friday, September 29, 2017
This event does not repeat

Open Evening 6pm - school closes at 12:45pm

Thursday, October 05, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Thursday, December 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Thursday, March 29, 2018
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, July 23, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar