Events under 'School Holiday Dates'
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Event Name

Date

Christmas Holiday

Monday, January 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, January 02, 2018
This event does not repeat

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, January 03, 2018
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, February 12, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Holidays

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, May 28, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, June 01, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 and 11 only return

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Half Term

Monday, October 22, 2018 9:00 am - Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar