Events under 'School Trips'
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

GCSE PE Trip

Leeson House, Swanage (14 pupils)

Friday, January 15, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

ICT Paris Trip Yr 10

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 12:00 am - Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

ICT Paris Trip Yr 10

Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:00 am - Friday, January 29, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

ICT Paris Trip Yr 10

Friday, January 29, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, January 30, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

History - Yr 9 Battlefields

Friday, February 26, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, February 27, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

PE Ski Trip

Friday, March 25, 2016 12:00 am - Sunday, April 03, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Geography Yr 8 - 10 Italy Trip

Monday, May 16, 2016 12:00 am - Friday, May 20, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 8 Black Forest

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:00 am - Friday, June 17, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Geog/Hist Yr 7 Winchester

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 12:00 am - Wednesday, June 22, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Geog/History Yr 7 Winchester

Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:00 am - Friday, June 24, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Music West End trip

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 12:00 am - Wednesday, July 06, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Music West End Trip

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 12:00 am - Wednesday, July 06, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Geography Yr 10 Field Trip

Thursday, July 07, 2016 12:00 am - Friday, July 08, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Geography Yr 10 Field Trip

Friday, July 08, 2016 12:00 am - Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

PE Monitor Trip

Monday, July 18, 2016 12:00 am - Tuesday, July 19, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Tate Modern Art Trip

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 ICT trip to Hireserve

Tuesday, October 04, 2016
This event does not repeat

Winchester Concert Rehearsal

Sunday, October 09, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Swanage Trip

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Swanage Trip

Thursday, October 13, 2016
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar