Events under 'Parents’ Information Evening'
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Yr 7 Parents' Consultations

Thursday, May 12, 2016 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Black Forest Parent Information Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 8 Parents' Consultations

Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 11 Parents Information Evening

Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Alternative Curriculum (invites only)

Thursday, October 06, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Parent Information Evening

Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip Information Evening

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Black Forest Parent Information Meeting

Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boulogne Trip Parent Information Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 6 Parents Evening

Monday, July 03, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Parents Information Evening

Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Parents Information Evening

Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Parent Information Evening

Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar