Events under 'School Trips'
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Yr 10 Catering Trip to BCoT

Friday, March 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 9 History Battlefields Trip

Friday, March 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr8 Girls Into Engineering Challenge

Thursday, March 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Giant Sing Music Trip

Monday, March 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 Giant Sing Music Trip

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

STEM Event at BCoT

Thursday, March 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 ICT Trip

Thursday, March 30, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Thursday, April 06, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Friday, April 07, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Saturday, April 08, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Sunday, April 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Monday, April 10, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Thursday, April 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

USA Ski Trip

Friday, April 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Geog Trip

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 10 Geog Trip

Friday, May 05, 2017
This event does not repeat

Yr 8 Calshot Trip

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, June 02, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yr 9 Geog Trip

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar